Client Reviews

FullColor_IconOnly_1024x1024_72dpi (1).jpg

At Jade's Notary, kindness, professionalism and efficiency are the priority. The goal of Jade's Notary is to ensure every client has a positive experience. Take a look at what the client's have to say!

Want to leave a review of your own? Click Review!

FullColor_IconOnly_1024x1024_72dpi (1).jpg

J. Thorne
06/26/2020

Jade's Notary is top of the line. She's efficient and very professional. She helped me out so well. I would refer her to anyone that needs this service. I am highly satisfied.

FullColor_IconOnly_1024x1024_72dpi (1).jpg

Richard H.
12/19/2020

Great job. Thanks!

FullColor_IconOnly_1024x1024_72dpi (1).jpg

Gregg R.
01/26/2021

Olivia responded to me almost immediately and was able to come get the job done within a couple days. Very reasonably priced and professional! Also very personable. I will definitely hire her again!

FullColor_IconOnly_1024x1024_72dpi (1).jpg

Gail M.
04/07/2021

Although I did not end up using her, Jade's Notary was quick to respond (and over a holiday weekend too) to my request and because of this I would not hesitate to reach out to her again if I needed a notary.

FullColor_IconOnly_1024x1024_72dpi (1).jpg

Michael B.
05/14/2021

I could not think more highly of her work. Recommend her to all.

FullColor_IconOnly_1024x1024_72dpi (1).jpg

G. Martin
09/01/2021

Very professional. Was not only on time, but early. Great customer repour. Olivia was courteous and very personable. Great attention to detail, all at a very reasonable price. We would not hesitate to use her services again. In fact, would look forward to it.

FullColor_IconOnly_1024x1024_72dpi (1).jpg

C. Johnson
11/20/2020

Olivia was very flexible. My mother needed her marriage certificate notarized to get the new driver's license. I called Olivia and she came same day and was in and out within 5 minutes.

 

Would definitely use her services again.

FullColor_IconOnly_1024x1024_72dpi (1).jpg

Haritha B.
12/19/2020

Very professional, patient and responds promptly.

FullColor_IconOnly_1024x1024_72dpi (1).jpg

Shy H.
02/21/2021

By far the easiest appointment I have ever setup.

FullColor_IconOnly_1024x1024_72dpi (1).jpg

Brad V.
04/11/2021

Such a great experience!

FullColor_IconOnly_1024x1024_72dpi (1).jpg

Sharon Y.
08/17/2021

On time, very pleasant person.

FullColor_IconOnly_1024x1024_72dpi (1).jpg

K. Tomei
09/05/2021

Olivia is not only professional, detailed, respectful and delivers quality, but she is also a life saver! You need a last minute notarization? Olivia is the best!

FullColor_IconOnly_1024x1024_72dpi (1).jpg

Steven B.
12/15/2020

Quick and easy!

FullColor_IconOnly_1024x1024_72dpi (1).jpg

John T.
01/11/2021

Highly recommend.

FullColor_IconOnly_1024x1024_72dpi (1).jpg

Thanh N.
03/19/2021

Even though I did not use Jade's Notary service, I really appreciate her responsiveness to schedule a meeting with me on the dates that best work for me.

FullColor_IconOnly_1024x1024_72dpi (1).jpg

Petrina S.
05/02/2021

Very professional and on time.

FullColor_IconOnly_1024x1024_72dpi (1).jpg

C. West
08/25/2021

On time and very professional. She made the signing quick, efficient and easy for me. I didn't really have to do anything at all and the pricing was great. Highly recommend!

FullColor_IconOnly_1024x1024_72dpi (1).jpg

Imran M.
09/29/2021

Excellent service!